Équilibre
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
Équilibre
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Bambou
Composition: 70% bambou et 30% coton Nombre d’épaisseur:  4 Absorption: 5 oz chaque Nos inserts sont faits de 4 épaisseurs de bambou mesurant 14 cm X 36 cm. Le bambou est reconnu pour son grand pouvoir d’absorption. Notez qu’à l’achat de chaque...
£5.50
Voile de protection
RABAIS SUR QUANTITÉ À l’achat de 5 voiles de protection et plus, économisez 0.50$ par voile de protection. Ne peut être jumelé à aucune autre promotion Composition: 100% bambou Nombre de feuillets: 100 Taille: 29 X 17 cm  Voile de protection en bambou de...
£3.99
Insert à plier en bambou
Insert à plier en bambou: Composition: 80% bambou et 20% polyester Nombre d’épaisseur:  3 Absorption: 15 oz (443ml) Booster Microfibre: Composition: 100% microfibre Nombre d’épaisseur:  3 Absorption: 7.5 oz (222ml) Notre insert à plier a été pensé pour venir à bout des fuites fréquentes dû à...
£7.49
Plage
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Ours
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Noir
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Bouquet
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Cactus
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Cactus
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
Cactus
Grandeur OS: 5-16 kg Couvre-couche: 100% polyester Utilisez notre culotte de protection avec vos inserts préférés.  Disponibles à pression uniquement.  Cet item est certifié CPSIA.  Nos couches ne contiennent aucun BPA, phtalates, ou plomb. Pour plus d’informations sur l’entretien ou l’ajustement des...
£9.99
Caméléon
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Bambou gris foncé
Composition: 50% bambou charcoal et 50% polyester Nombre d’épaisseur:  4 Absorption: 10 oz chaque Notre insert gris foncé est fait de bambou à l'extérieur et de 2 épaisseurs de microfibre à l'intérieur. Parfait comme booster dans une couche tout-en-un puisque le bambou...
£6.00
Poulette
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
Poulette
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Constellation
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
Constellation
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Délicate
Composition: 100% coton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! 
£9.50
Dino
Composition: 100% Polyester Taille unique (+-6-12 mois) Vos petits artistes seront bien protégés avec ce tablier parfait pour laisser aller leur créativité ! Fait de PUL (polyuréthane laminé) résistant à l’eau, ce tablier sera un atout dans votre kit de bricolage !...
£11.25
Dino
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
La forêt enchantée
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
Fiesta
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Flamant
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Infolettre

Balanced
Size: 10-35 lb (4.5-15kg)Cloth nappy: 25% bamboo, 75% polyesterBamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyesterCloth nappy absorption: 177mlBooster absorption: 185ml Our All-in-One nappy has all of the necessary elements to make a great nappy; one rear pocket to add extra absorption,...
£13.99
Balanced
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Bamboo Insert
Composition: 70% bamboo and 30% polyesterNumber of layers: 4Absorption: 5 oz each These inserts have 4 layers of ultra absorbent bamboo, measuring 14cm X 36cm. Take note that two bamboo inserts come with every one of our pockets and this...
£5.50
Bamboo Liner
When you buy five or more packs of bamboo liner, a discount of 50¢ will be applied to each! Composition: 100% bambooNumber of sheets: 100Size: 29 X 17 cm  Make changing nappies even easier! Put a sheet inside the nappy and, with its width...
£3.99
Bamboo Trifold
Trifold insert:Composition: 80% bamboo and 20% polyesterNumber of layers: 3Absorption: 443ml Microfiber booster:Composition: 100% microfiberNumber of layers: 3Absorption: 222ml Our new trifold was created to help solve the frustrating problem of leaks due to a lack of absorption. This insert comes...
£7.49
Beach
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Bear
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Black
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Bouquet
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Cactus
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Cactus
Size: 10-35 lb (4.5-15kg)Cloth nappy: 25% bamboo, 75% polyesterBamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyesterCloth nappy absorption: 177mlBooster absorption: 185ml Our All-in-One nappy has all of the necessary elements to make a great nappy; one rear pocket to add extra absorption, one booster to be poppered...
£13.99
Cactus
OS size: 10-35 lbCover: 100% polyester Use our nappy cover with your favorite inserts or in combination with our flat nappy. This versatile cover will meet all your needs!Available in popper models only. This item is CPSIA certified.   Our diapers contain...
£9.99
Chameleon
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Charcoal Bamboo
Composition: 50% bamboo charcoal and 50% polyesterNumber of layers: 4Absorption: 10 oz each Our charcoal bamboo inserts have charcoal bamboo on the outside and 2 layers of microfiber inside. Great as a booster in any diaper, this insert has the advantage of having a...
£6.00
Chicken
Size: 10-35 lb (4.5-15kg)Cloth nappy: 25% bamboo, 75% polyesterBamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyesterCloth nappy absorption: 177mlBooster absorption: 185ml Our All-in-One nappy has all of the necessary elements to make a great nappy; one rear pocket to add extra absorption, one booster to be poppered...
£13.99
Chicken
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Constellation
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Delicate
Composition: 100% cottonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets.Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must! 
£9.50
Dino
Material: 100% PolyesterSingle size (+-6-12 months) Your little artists will be well protected with this perfect apron to let their creativity run wild!Made of water-resistant PUL (laminated polyurethane), this apron will be an asset in your arts and craft kit! This...
£11.25
Dino
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Enchanted Forest
Size: 10-35 lb (4.5-15kg)Cloth nappy: 25% bamboo, 75% polyesterBamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyesterCloth nappy absorption: 177mlBooster absorption: 185ml Our All-in-One nappy has all of the necessary elements to make a great nappy; one rear pocket to add extra absorption, one booster to be poppered...
£13.99
Fiesta
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Flamingo
Size: 10-35 lb (4.5-15kg)Cloth nappy: 25% bamboo, 75% polyesterBamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyesterCloth nappy absorption: 177mlBooster absorption: 185ml Our All-in-One nappy has all of the necessary elements to make a great nappy; one rear pocket to add extra absorption, one booster to be poppered...
£13.99
Flamingo
OS size: 10-35 lbCover: 100% polyester Use our nappy cover with your favorite inserts or in combination with our flat nappy. This versatile cover will meet all your needs!Available in popper models only. This item is CPSIA certified.   Our diapers contain...
£9.99
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter