Hippie
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Fruitée
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Plage
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 100% polyester Insert de bambou: 70% bambou, 30% polyester Absorption d'un insert: 177ml Notre couche est sans hésiter la couche de tous les jours dont vous avez besoin. Pratique, fiable et économique, elle a fait ses preuves auprès de...
£13.99
Hippie
Grandeur: 5-16 kg Couche lavable: 25% bambou, 75% polyester Booster de bambou: 45% bambou, 55% polyester Absorption de la couche: 177 ml Absorption du booster: 185 ml Voici notre couche tout-en-un. Notre couche comporte tous les éléments d’une recette gagnante ! En plus d’une ouverture...
£13.99
Petit
Grandeur: 30 cm large X 40 cm hauteur Sac résistant fabriqué de polyester étanche pour disposer de vos couches souillées lors de sorties. Ce sac a 1 ouverture, vous pouvez y mettre environ 4-5 couches. Très utile pour les petites sorties,...
£6.99
Double ouverture
Grandeur: 50 x 30 cm Sac résistant fabriqué de polyester étanche pour disposer de vos couches souillées lors de sorties. Ce sac comprend 2 poches pour vous permettre de séparer vos couches propres des sales. Vous pouvez y mettre environ 10...
£7.75
Sac de stockage
Grandeur: 68 cm haut X 60 cm large Sac résistant fabriqué de polyester étanche pour disposer de vos couches souillées après l’utilisation. Chaque sac peut contenir environ 20 couches. Le sac est muni d’un élastique pouvant être placé dans un seau...
£12.00
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Infolettre

Hippy
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Fruity
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Beach
Size: 5-16 kgCloth nappy: 100% polyesterBamboo insert: 70% bamboo, 30% polyesterInsert absorption: 177ml Our pocket nappy is undoubtedly the everyday nappy you need. Practical, reliable and economical, what more could you ask for? You can choose from many adorable designs that everyone will envy!  ...
£13.99
Hippy
Size: 10-35 lb (4.5-15kg)Cloth nappy: 25% bamboo, 75% polyesterBamboo booster: 45% bamboo, 55% polyesterCloth nappy absorption: 177mlBooster absorption: 185ml Our All-in-One nappy has all of the necessary elements to make a great nappy; one rear pocket to add extra absorption,...
£13.99
Small - Hippy
£6.99
  • Hippy
  • Jungle
  • Balanced
  • Cactus
  • + 7
Small - Hippy
Size: 30cm wide x 40cm high Made of waterproof polyester, this resistant bag is made to dispose of soiled nappies. Very useful during outings, you can also transport your wet swimsuits, or your clean nappies to your childcare! The bag...
£6.99
  • Hippy
  • Jungle
  • Balanced
  • Cactus
  • + 7
Double opening - Fruity
£7.75
  • Fruity
  • Stability
  • Guacamole
  • Koala
  • + 3
Double opening - Fruity
Size: 50X30 cm These are a must! Water and odor resistant bags made of fashionable laminated polyester. These bags are great for outings or simply to store your dirty diapers while they wait for the next wash!  Our new double...
£7.75
  • Fruity
  • Stability
  • Guacamole
  • Koala
  • + 3
Pail Liner - Palm Tree
£12.00
  • Palm Tree
  • Cactus
  • Grey
  • Little Fox
  • + 1
Pail Liner - Palm Tree
Size: 68cm high x 60cm wide Our new large deluxe wet bag is designed to fit as a liner in most cloth nappy buckets and can hold up to 20 nappies. The elastic around the top allows you to hang...
£12.00
  • Palm Tree
  • Cactus
  • Grey
  • Little Fox
  • + 1
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter