Temps des fraises
Composition: 100% coton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! 
£9.50
Moutarde
Composition: 100% coton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! 
£9.50
Délicate
Composition: 100% coton Dimension: 120cm X 120cm Mince et légère, nos couvertures de coton ont la dimension idéale pour emmailloter bébé en toute sécurité! 
£9.50
Protège-slip - Vente finale
Longueur: 20 cm Conçues pour être utilisées de jour, nos protège dessous sont doux et coquets. Leur intérieur gris de bambou charcoal est conçu pour vous éviter les taches tenaces. Pas besoin de frotter! Faites d’un extérieur de PUL, les...
£7.75
De jour - Vente finale
Extérieur: PUL, 100% polyester Intérieur: Bambou charcoal Absorption: 3 épaisseurs de bambou Longueur: 23 cm Conçues pour être utilisées de jour, nos serviettes hygiéniques sont toutes douces. Leur intérieur gris de bambou charcoal est conçu pour vous éviter les taches tenaces. Pas besoin de frotter! Faites...
£8.25
De nuit - Vente finale
Longueur: 28 cm Extérieur: PUL, 100% polyester Intérieur: Bambou charcoal Absorption: 4 épaisseurs de bambou Conçues pour être utilisées de jour, nos serviettes hygiéniques sont douces et coquettes. Leur intérieur gris de bambou charcoal est conçu pour vous éviter les taches tenaces. Pas besoin de frotter!...
£8.75
Mini - Vente finale
Dimension: 15X17 cm Nos tout-petits sacs réutilisables peuvent être utilisés pour toute sorte de choses. Servez-vous d’eux pour amener une collation au parc ou en voiture ou encore pour ranger vos compresses ou vos serviettes sanitaires.  Avec mille et une utilités,...
£3.50
Coussinets d'allaitement lavables
Diamètre: 11 cm Les coussinets d'allaitement lavables « La Petite Ourse » sont un « must » pour la nouvelle maman. Le paquet en contient 5 paires pour un total de 10 coussinets. Chacun d’entre eux est fait de 2 épaisseurs...
£9.50
Tapis de change
Dimension: 60X40 cm Notre tapis de change économique et coquet vous suivra partout! Fait entièrement en minky, le tapis est imperméable et doux pour la peau de bébé.  Choisissez parmi nos différents modèles pour un style bien à vous. Pensez à...
£5.00
Ti-Roux
Composition: 100% Polyester Taille unique (+-6-12 mois) Vos petits artistes seront bien protégés avec ce tablier parfait pour laisser aller leur créativité ! Fait de PUL (polyuréthane laminé) résistant à l’eau, ce tablier sera un atout dans votre kit de bricolage !...
£11.25
Dino
Composition: 100% Polyester Taille unique (+-6-12 mois) Vos petits artistes seront bien protégés avec ce tablier parfait pour laisser aller leur créativité ! Fait de PUL (polyuréthane laminé) résistant à l’eau, ce tablier sera un atout dans votre kit de bricolage !...
£11.25
Pagaille
Composition: 100% Polyester Taille unique (+-6-12 mois) Vos petits artistes seront bien protégés avec ce tablier parfait pour laisser aller leur créativité ! Fait de PUL (polyuréthane laminé) résistant à l’eau, ce tablier sera un atout dans votre kit de bricolage !...
£11.25
Une promenade en mer
Composition: 100% Polyester Taille unique (+-6-12 mois) Vos petits artistes seront bien protégés avec ce tablier parfait pour laisser aller leur créativité ! Fait de PUL (polyuréthane laminé) résistant à l’eau, ce tablier sera un atout dans votre kit de bricolage !...
£11.25
Guacamole
Composition: 100% Polyester Taille unique (+-6-12 mois) Vos petits artistes seront bien protégés avec ce tablier parfait pour laisser aller leur créativité ! Fait de PUL (polyuréthane laminé) résistant à l’eau, ce tablier sera un atout dans votre kit de bricolage !...
£11.25
En poursuivant votre navigation sur ce site, vous acceptez l’utilisation de cookies pour vous proposer des services adaptés à vos centres d’intérêts et réaliser des statistiques de visites.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Infolettre

Strawberry
Composition: 100% cottonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets.Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must!
£9.50
Mustard
Composition: 100% cottonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets.Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must! 
£9.50
Delicate
Composition: 100% cottonDimension: 120cm X 120cm Swaddle your baby in softness with our 100% cotton swaddle blankets.Large dimensions and breathable, these swaddle blankets are a must! 
£9.50
Panty Liner - 2-Pack - Grey Lines & Turquoise
£7.75
  • Grey Lines & Turquoise
  • Vintage Flower & Pink
  • Constellation & Purple
  • Cactus & Fuchsia
  • + 1
Panty Liner - 2-Pack - Grey Lines & Turquoise
Length: 20cm Designed to be used during the day, our panty liners are soft and cheerful. Their grey charcoal bamboo interior is designed to avoid stubborn stains. No need to rub! Made of PUL, the two layers of bamboo will...
£7.75
  • Grey Lines & Turquoise
  • Vintage Flower & Pink
  • Constellation & Purple
  • Cactus & Fuchsia
  • + 1
Day - Grey Lines & Turquoise
£8.25
  • Grey Lines & Turquoise
  • Vintage Flower & Pink
  • Constellation & Purple
  • Cactus & Fuchsia
  • + 1
Day - Grey Lines & Turquoise
Length: 23 cm Designed to be used during the day, our cloth sanitary pads are soft and cheerful. Their grey charcoal bamboo interior is designed to avoid stubborn stains. No need to rub! Made of PUL, the three layers of...
£8.25
  • Grey Lines & Turquoise
  • Vintage Flower & Pink
  • Constellation & Purple
  • Cactus & Fuchsia
  • + 1
Night - Grey Lines & Turquoise
£8.75
  • Grey Lines & Turquoise
  • Vintage Flower & Pink
  • Constellation & Purple
  • Cactus & Fuchsia
  • + 1
Night - Grey Lines & Turquoise
Length: 28 cm Designed to be used during the night, our cloth sanitary pads are soft and cheerful. Their grey charcoal bamboo interior is designed to avoid stubborn stains. No need to rub! Made of PUL, the four layers of...
£8.75
  • Grey Lines & Turquoise
  • Vintage Flower & Pink
  • Constellation & Purple
  • Cactus & Fuchsia
  • + 1
Tiny - Chevron
£3.50
  • Chevron
  • Banana
  • Grey lines
  • Vintage Flower
Tiny - Chevron
Dimensions: 15cm x 17cm Our tiny wet bags can be used for all kinds of purposes. Use them to bring snacks to work or school. Use them to store sanitary pads or breast pads on the go. You’re sure to...
£3.50
  • Chevron
  • Banana
  • Grey lines
  • Vintage Flower
Nursing Pads
Diameter: 11 cmOur washable breast pads are a must for any new mum. The package contains five pairs (10 pads) and is the perfect gift for yourself or a friend! Each pad has two layers of bamboo, one stay dry...
£9.50
Changing mat - Peach
£5.00
  • Peach
  • Black
  • Pink Dots
Changing mat - Peach
Dimension: 60X40 cm Our changing mat are economic and stylish! Don’t forget to take one for your changing table and one for your mother bag! 100% polyester, they are very soft and waterproof.
£5.00
  • Peach
  • Black
  • Pink Dots
Little Fox
Material: 100% PolyesterSingle size (+-6-12 months) Your little artists will be well protected with this perfect apron to let their creativity run wild!Made of water-resistant PUL (laminated polyurethane), this apron will be an asset in your arts and craft kit! This...
£11.25
Dino
Material: 100% PolyesterSingle size (+-6-12 months) Your little artists will be well protected with this perfect apron to let their creativity run wild!Made of water-resistant PUL (laminated polyurethane), this apron will be an asset in your arts and craft kit! This...
£11.25
Jumble
Material: 100% PolyesterSingle size (+-6-12 months) Your little artists will be well protected with this perfect apron to let their creativity run wild!Made of water-resistant PUL (laminated polyurethane), this apron will be an asset in your arts and craft kit! This...
£11.25
Just keep swimming
Material: 100% PolyesterSingle size (+-6-12 months) Your little artists will be well protected with this perfect apron to let their creativity run wild!Made of water-resistant PUL (laminated polyurethane), this apron will be an asset in your arts and craft kit! This...
£11.25
Guacamole
Material: 100% PolyesterSingle size (+-6-12 months) Your little artists will be well protected with this perfect apron to let their creativity run wild!Made of water-resistant PUL (laminated polyurethane), this apron will be an asset in your arts and craft kit! This...
£11.25
The cookie settings on this website are set to 'allow all cookies' to give you the very best experience. Please click accept Cookies to continue to use the site.
You have successfully subscribed!
This email has been registered
Newsletter